AS ISAE-SUPAERO

contact@as-isae-supaero.com

AS ISAE Supaéro
10 Avenue Edouard Belin - BP 54032
31055
Toulouse CEDEX 4

  • Facebook Round

SKIING

Practical information

  • President (2019) : Yann Delsart (yann.delsart@student.isae-supaero.fr)

  • Schedule : Week-end

  • Places/Clubs : According to the convention

Ski club

Eh yes !! You have made the right choice to come to Toulouse, where the Pyrenees and their snowy slopes welcome you with open arms. Whether during the week ski, or during the week ends organized, just show what you can do on your skis or your snow!

2017 appraisal

For the beginning of the year 2017 the budget was used for the reimbursement of outings organized as part of a new partnership with the esf of Ax les Thermes. Freestyle / freeride and beginner courses are now available. However the fact that these outings are proposed "à la carte" makes them difficult to organize (strong demand, people do not bother to inquire and who to repeat the information already given ...). I still want to maintain these outings and that's why I made the choice to entrust the full responsibility of this activity to a person. It would then be convenient to give this person the opportunity to make the repayments for the next term (vice president?). For this new season a new agreement has been signed with the TUC SKI to offer competition-oriented outings.

2016 appraisal

- Ski trips: 3 since January, for 15 people each time.

- Participation in Red Bull Schuss for 23 people (organized by Nicolas Hubert, 2A ENSICA)

 

- Participation in Altigliss in Val d'Isère (2 teams of 6).

- Organization of a ski week during the holidays of February (from the 20th to the 27th) in the resort of Val d'Allos (76 people).

Altigliss 2015/03

Today team 1 was to defend its second place in the final parallel slalom relay: mathematically INSEEC was in first place, HEC Lausanne and GEM could take the two and third places and relegate Supaero to the foot of the podium.

The last of the quarter-finals pitted Supaero against the X. GEM is released by EISTI just before, the place on the podium is assured.

Beginning of the parallel, Leo leaves first. Slow at first, his opponent even more, he arrives with almost a door ahead of the line. Pissou starts but can not do much against a more technical X: he accuses of a delay of two doors on arrival. Max put under pressure by his opponent in advance and embarrassed at the start misses his run and can only keep both doors late. Robin destabilized by skis he discovered is still two doors late. Last to leave with 4 gates late, nuestra campeona espanola narrows the gap but can not do much. Supaero is eliminated.

Final score: Supaero 1 is on the podium with a nice third place and Supaero 2 finishes 15th.

AS ISAE-SUPAERO

contact@as-isae-supaero.com

AS ISAE Supaéro
10 Avenue Edouard Belin - BP 54032
31055
Toulouse CEDEX 4

  • Facebook Round

SKI

Informations pratiques

  • Président (2019) : Yann Delsart (yann.delsart@student.isae-supaero.fr)

  • Horaires : Week-end

  • Lieux/Clubs : Suivant convention

Club ski

Eh oui !! Tu as fait le bon choix de venir à Toulouse, où les Pyrénées et leurs pistes enneigées t'accueillent à bras ouverts. Que ce soit lors de la semaine ski, ou pendant les week ends organisés, viens montrer ce que tu sais faire sur tes skis ou ton snow !

Bilan 2017

Pour le début de l’année 2017 le budget a servi au remboursement de sorties organisées dans le cadre d’un nouveau partenariat avec l’esf d’Ax les thermes. Des cours freestyle/freeride et débutants sont désormais proposés. Cependant le fait que ces sorties soient proposés « à la carte » les rend difficile à organiser (demande fortes, personnes ne prenant pas la peine de s’informer et à qui ils faut répéter les infos deja données ...). J’ai tout de même la volonté de maintenir ces sorties et c’est pour cela que j’ai fais le choix de confier la responsabilité, à part entière, de cette activité à une personne. Il serait alors pratique de donner la possibilité à cette personne d’effectuer les remboursements pour le prochain mandat (vice président ?). Pour cette nouvelle saison un nouvel accord a été signé avec le TUC SKI pour proposer des sorties orientées compétition.

Bilan 2016

- Sorties ski : 3 depuis Janvier, pour 15 personnes à chaque fois.

- Participation au Red Bull Schuss pour 23 personnes (organisé par Nicolas Hubert, 2A ENSICA)

- Participation à Altigliss à Val d’Isère (2 équipes de 6).

- Organisation d’une semaine de ski pendant les vacances de février (du 20 au 27) dans la station du Val d’Allos (76 personnes).

Altigliss 2015/03

Aujourd'hui l'équipe 1 devait défendre sa deuxième place lors du relais de slalom parallèle final: mathématiquement l'INSEEC trustait la première place, HEC Lausanne et GEM pouvaient prendre les deux et troisième places et reléguer Supaero au pied du podium.

Le dernier des quarts de finales opposait Supaero à l'X. GEM se fait sortir par l'EISTI juste avant, la place sur le podium est assurée.

Début du parallèle, Léo part premier. Lent au départ, son adversaire encore plus, il arrive avec quasiment une porte d'avance en bas du tracé. Pissou s'élance mais ne peut pas faire grand chose face à un X plus technique: il accuse d'un retard de deux portes à l'arrivée. Max mis sous pression par son adversaire en avance et gêné lors du départ passe à côté de son run et ne peut que conserver les deux portes de retard. Robin déstabilisé par des skis qu'il découvrait prend encore deux portes de retard. Dernière à partir avec 4 portes de retards, nuestra campeona espanola réduit l'écart mais ne peut pas faire grand chose. Supaero est éliminé.

Score final: Supaero 1 est sur le podium avec une belle troisième place et Supaero 2 finit 15ème.